

CIN: L74210HR1986PLC033018

Regd. Office: Plot No. 74-75, Sector-6, Faridabad, Haryana – 121006 Telephone: +91-129-4284300, Fax: +91-129-4061541

Email: cs@bnt-talbros.com, Website: www.bnt-talbros.com

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

S. No.	Name of Member	Designation in Board	Designation in Committee
1	Ms. Priyanka Khattar	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Sunil Kumar	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Sanjay Sharma	Executive Director	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

S. No.	Name of Member	Designation in Board	Designation in Committee
1	Mr. Kuldeep Singh Bhalla	Independent	Chairman
2	Ms. Priyanka Khattar	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Sunil Kumar	Independent Director	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

S. No.	Name of Member	Designation in Board	Designation in Committee
1	Mr. Kuldeep Singh Bhalla	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Ms. Priyanka Khattar	Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. Sanjay Sharma	Executive Director	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:

S. No.	Name of Member	Designation in Board	Designation in Committee
1	Mr. Vijay Kumar Sharma	Executive Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Sanjay Sharma	Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Sunil Kumar	Independent Director	Member